What happened with Cipher's 'The Gambling Edge' website???
I tried to visit Cipher's webiste at www.thegamblingedge.com and a message came on saying "This account has been suspended due to ISF". What happened?? Cipher's other website, www.cipherblackjack.com is still up.
Catman Dude =^-.-^= |
Quote:
Hi Cat Man Dude: Well it's looking as though Kolby (vbcore) the web designer that I used to put the Gambling Edge together has not been paying the hosting company even though all payments for the hosting services have been paid to Kolby through PayPaL. I've emailed the hosting company at every address that I can find for them but I guess they are not there on the weekends. At this point I'm not real happy and Kolby Bothe, aka VBCORE, aka CRYSIS had better hope I don't get a hold of him. Have a good one. Cipherpiss off |
he for sure go up on my onlinemostwanted site. He got me for somemoney. Telling me he is all most done revamping cipher site. Showed me a site that he said he done. Found out he didnt even do it.
|
The Gambling Edge website has been back up since Tuesday. Yesterday, VBCORE said that the site is being updated with new features.
Cipher, did you reconcile with Kolby and now everything's fine?? Catman Dude =^-.-^= |
Quote:
Hi C M D: Nothing could be further from the truth and I would suggest that anyone and everyone stay very far away from this clown. Have a good one. Cipher |
| All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:31 AM. |
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2006, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 2.4.0