It seems that we can add "Lucky 18" to this list. Not only has Max (over at CM) warned everyone about slow/no-pay from this new RTG casino, but it also looks like they're using the same group of black hat affiliates to spam everyone, that Gold VIP Club is.
Here's a copy that I received today:
Quote:
Delivered-To: xxxxx@gmail.com
Received: by 10.100.42.10 with SMTP id p10cs33014anp;
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 01:37:38 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.65.218.13 with SMTP id v13mr465003qbq.49.1224059857944;
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 01:37:37 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path:
Received: from dell (66-219-4-242.ip.gvtel.com [66.219.4.242])
by mx.google.com with SMTP id 9si15413819qbw.6.2008.10.15.01.37.19;
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 01:37:37 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 66.219.4.242 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of xxxx@newsgarden.org) client-ip=66.219.4.242;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 66.219.4.242 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of xxxx@newsgarden.org) smtp.mail=xxxx@newsgarden.org
Received: from mail pickup service by newsgarden.org with Microsoft
SMTPSVC; Thu, 16 Oct 2008 02:51:17 -0200
Date: Thu, 16 Oct 2008 02:51:17 -0200
Message-Id:
User-Agent: Rebet 1.1
Invoke-by: /bin/bash
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
Content-Type: text/plain;
charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
To: xxxxx
From: xxxx
Subject: play craps free
500 free from us to all new players- play now!
xxxhttp://cameonamgolly.com/
|
My advice: Stay away.